Yhteystiedot

Tanja Fjäder

Tanja Fjäder

Asset Manager

040 193 1058

tanja.fjader@antilooppi.fi

Sami Hentilä

Sami Hentilä

Head of Property Development

040 823 9409

sami.hentila@antilooppi.fi

Hannu Hirvensalo

Hannu Hirvensalo

Business Development Manager

040 575 6293

hannu.hirvensalo@antilooppi.fi

Mari Härkönen

Mari Härkönen

Leasing Manager

050 375 5531

mari.harkonen@antilooppi.fi

Salla Kalliola

Salla Kalliola

Asset Manager

040 733 1391

salla.kalliola@antilooppi.fi

Heikki Kaunisto

Heikki Kaunisto

Chief Financial Officer

050 440 5224

heikki.kaunisto@antilooppi.fi

Laura Kemppinen

Laura Kemppinen

Asset Manager

040 193 1063

laura.kemppinen@antilooppi.fi

Heidi Kerosuo

Heidi Kerosuo

Property Development Manager

050 570 5998

heidi.kerosuo@antilooppi.fi

Esa Mattila

Esa Mattila

Head of Asset Management

050 337 3263

esa.mattila@antilooppi.fi

Katri Mattila

Katri Mattila

Property Development Manager

040 667 3867

katri.mattila@antilooppi.fi

Jorma Niemelä

Jorma Niemelä

Business Controller

040 73 000 55

jorma.niemela@antilooppi.fi

Matti Niemi

Matti Niemi

Technical Manager

050 453 4870

matti.niemi@antilooppi.fi

Katja Pettersson

Katja Pettersson

Office Manager

040 727 9727

katja.pettersson@antilooppi.fi

Tuomas Sahi

Tuomas Sahi

Chief Executive Officer

0400 907 877

tuomas.sahi@antilooppi.fi

Antti Savilampi

Antti Savilampi

Chief Investment Officer

050 539 8582

antti.savilampi@antilooppi.fi

Kristiina Volk

Kristiina Volk

Controller

044 502 4479

kristiina.volk@antilooppi.fi

Anna Vuorinen

Anna Vuorinen

Asset Manager

040 651 6317

anna.vuorinen@antilooppi.fi

Mika Wager

Mika Wager

Finance Manager

040 651 6331

mika.wager@antilooppi.fi

Jani Winter

Jani Winter

Associate Director, Facility Mgmt

040 485 7257

jani.winter@antilooppi.fi

Hanna Ylikoski

Hanna Ylikoski

Asset Manager

0400 848 648

hanna.ylikoski@antilooppi.fi

Kirsi Zeddini

Kirsi Zeddini

Leasing Manager

040 515 4369

kirsi.zeddini@antilooppi.fi