Contact us

Tanja Fjäder

Tanja Fjäder

Asset Manager

+358 40 193 1058

tanja.fjader@antilooppi.fi

Hannu Hirvensalo

Hannu Hirvensalo

Property Development Manager

+358 40 575 6293

hannu.hirvensalo@antilooppi.fi

Mari Härkönen

Mari Härkönen

Leasing Manager

+358 50 375 5531

mari.harkonen@antilooppi.fi

Salla Kalliola

Salla Kalliola

Asset Manager

+358 40 733 1391

salla.kalliola@antilooppi.fi

Heikki Kaunisto

Heikki Kaunisto

CFO

+358 50 440 5224

heikki.kaunisto@antilooppi.fi

Laura Kemppinen

Laura Kemppinen

Asset Manager

+358 40 193 1063

laura.kemppinen@antilooppi.fi

Heidi Kerosuo

Heidi Kerosuo

Property Development Manager

+358 50 570 5998

heidi.kerosuo@antilooppi.fi

Eija Kotiranta

Eija Kotiranta

Finance Manager

+358 40 733 8007

eija.kotiranta@antilooppi.fi

Kai Lange

Kai Lange

Asset Manager

+358 50 552 3002

kai.lange@antilooppi.fi

Esa Mattila

Esa Mattila

Head of Asset Management

+358 50 3373263

esa.mattila@antilooppi.fi

Jorma Niemelä

Jorma Niemelä

Business Controller

+358 40 73 000 55

jorma.niemela@antilooppi.fi

Matti Niemi

Matti Niemi

Technical Manager

+358 50 453 4870

matti.niemi@antilooppi.fi

Katja Pettersson

Katja Pettersson

Office Manager

+358 40 727 9727

katja.pettersson@antilooppi.fi

Tuomas Sahi

Tuomas Sahi

CEO

+358 400 907 877

tuomas.sahi@antilooppi.fi

Panu Santasalo

Panu Santasalo

Asset Manager

+358 40 574 3075

panu.santasalo@antilooppi.fi

Antti Savilampi

Antti Savilampi

CIO

+358 50 539 8582

antti.savilampi@antilooppi.fi

Kirsi Zeddini

Kirsi Zeddini

Leasing Manager

+358 40 515 4369

kirsi.zeddini@antilooppi.fi